The Crossing Borders Academy Core Team

Hannah Ietswaart Water Board Velt & Vecht The Netherlands
Katy Mikhaylova Moscow State University Russia
Jan van der Molen Water Board Velt & Vecht The Netherlands

People who are acting as back-up for the core team, when necessary

(please inform us by email when you are willing to join this group)

Bettina Fabich Denies Germany
Gabriel Popescu Indiana University South Bend United States
Gerd van den Broeck PITO Stabroek Belgium
Henk van Houtum Nijmegen Centre for Border Research The Netherlands
Issufo Chutumia PRIMA Mozambique
Ivo van Haren WE Consult Mozambique
James Scott University of Eastern Finland Finland
Kris Lulofs University of Twente The Netherlands
Marc de Smet Vereniging van Vlaamse Polders en Wateringen Belgium
Marcus Selepe Incomati CMA South Africa
Melanie Egermann EUREGIO Gronau/Enschede Germany
Munroe Eagles University of Buffalo United States
Sara Becker University of Osnabruck Germany
Tegenu Zerfu Unesco-IHE Delft Ethiopia
Toine Smits Radboud University Nijmegen The Netherlands
William Mabasa Kruger National Park South Africa
Yvonne Denissen Saxion University of Appl. Sciences The Netherlands